Self-Satorialist > Vanity ??

Hello, Gents.

Lately I’ve been taking a lot of pictures of myself. It’s crazy because I’m really not vain at all. Though I do believe I’m very stylish and creative with my wardrobe. I’d like to think my confidence, yes, that’s it, confidence, doesn’t come across as vanity.

Well, enough about me. Actually, this post is supposed to be all about me, but that doesn’t mean anything, because I’m not vain, right? This is a week in review…about me…taking pictures of myself…and showing them off… For the record, I’m not vain.

You’re judging me right now, aren’t you?

image

Jacket by Zara, scarf and hat by H&M

image

Thrifted blazer, shoes by ALDO, socks by Happy Socks, chinos by Commune, turtleneck by Zara, belt by Banana Republic

image

Crewneck sweater by FCUK, toggle button sweater by Hawkins McGill, jacket by Zara

image

image

Chinos by Cotton On, Boots by ALDO


image

Hat by ALDO, shirt by Banana Republic, thrifted bowtie, pocket square by J.Z.Richards

image

image

image

image

I love how the blue laces complemented the shoes. I received a lot of compliments.

image

See? Not vain in the least.

Peace and blessings,

S.O.S.

Tagged , , , , , ,

One thought on “Self-Satorialist > Vanity ??

  1. Project40 says:

    Vain or not, your style is solid.

Leave a comment